School Site Registration

In 2015, 35 schools are participating county wide with Girls on the Run and Girls on Track. We are proud to be working with over 1,100 girls this spring. The following schools are participating in the 2015 spring season; Beach Elementary, Beechnau Elementary, Campbell Elementary, Cardinal Elementary, Calvary Christian School, Churchill Elementary, Central Elementary, Ealy Elementary, Edgewood Elementary, Fruitport Middle School, Holton Elementary, Holton Middle School, Lakeside Elementary, Lincoln Park Elementary, McMillan Elementary, Mona Shores Middle School, Muskegon Catholic Elementary, Muskegon Christian Elementary, Muskegon Montessori Academy for Environmental Change, Muskegon Public Middle School, NBC Middle School, Nelson Elementary, North Muskegon Elementary, Oakridge Elementary, Oehrli Elementary, Orchard View Middle School, Ravenna Middle School, Reeths Puffer Elementary, Reeths Puffer Intermediate, Reeths Puffer Middle School, Ross Park Elementary, Shettler Elementary, Three Oaks Academy, Timberland Charter Academy and Twin Lake Elementary.

More Information for Schools

If you would like more information on how to get your school involved in the 2016 spring Girls on the Run/Girls on Track season, please contact Council Director Sue Gifford at; email Sue or call Sue at (231)759-7909 ext. 256.

Web by FLC